Updated: Audio and Slides from The Future of Cyberspace – Professorial Lecture, DMU, 26/4/12 #Technobiophilia

Update 29/5/12: I've recorded audio over the slides Right-click to download Sue Thomas The Future of Cyberspace 2012 with audio (thanks to everyone who helped me test it)

Many thanks to everyone who came to my Professorial Lecture last night. We had good conversations afterwards, and there were some interesting comments on Twitter too – see #technobiophilia

I've uploaded the slides here, and audio will follow soon. I've added two more slides at the end with some links I used in the lecture plus a brief bibliography for those interested in finding out more about biophilia.

Leave a Reply

