My 1992 novel ‘Correspondence’

Boston Phoenix May 1993
Boston Phoenix May 1993

I’m slowly adding pages to this new website. This week I’ve compiled a page about my first novel Correspondence with background information and some reviews. Earlier this year I sent a copy to Google Books (in this case, in Ireland), who have a great free service whereby they scan books and upload them for anyone to access. Sadly, though, it seems to be taking quite a while. Anyway, take a look at the new page. I hope you find it interesting.

Leave a Reply

