For the un-Kindled – a free preview of ‘Nature and Wellbeing in the Digital Age’, no Kindle required

Amazon’s latest clever idea is the Instant Preview. It lets you dip into a Kindle book without having to install a Reader.

I admit I’ve been surprised at how many of my friends and acquaintances don’t read Kindle books. I just assumed everyone did these days! Anyway, as a result I will be producing a print edition later this year, but for now, if you are un-Kindled, please enjoy this Instant Preview.

Leave a Reply

